Chapter Board of Directors


Chapter Officers

President - Mark Panilo | Municipality of Anchorage
Vice President - Phil Calhoun | Municipality of Anchorage
Secretary - Bart Meinhardt | Municipality of Anchorage
Treasurer - Tim Fisher | State of Alaska


Board Members

Deneen Nichols | Anchorage Fire Department

Christine Ness | PDC Engineers

Melissa Davidson | Municipality of Anchorage

John McCool | McCool Carlson Green

Martin Schwan | EHS Alaska

Mark Warren | Anchorage Fire Department

Carol Olson, Executive Secretary

Alaska Central Chapter

P.O. Box 210472

Anchorage, AK  99521

Connect with us
  • ICC Facebook button
  • ICC Twitter button
Contact us


Email :


© ICC Alaska Central Chapter